Home >Plenary Speakers

Plenary Speakers

Matthias Beller
Leibniz Institute for Catalysis at the University of Rostock, Germany
Bridging homogeneous and heterogeneous catalysis: what can we learn from each other?
Charles T. Campbell
University of Washington, USA
Thermodynamics and kinetics of elementary reaction steps on late transition metal catalysts, and using them to search for better catalysts
Krijn P. de Jong
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Nanoscale effects in heterogeneous catalysis
Bruce C. Gates
University of California, Davis, USA

Molecular and single-site metal catalysis on surfaces
José G. Santiesteban
ExxonMobil Research and Engineering, USA
Recent advances in the application of zeolites to the production of fuels and petrochemicals

IACS Awards Lectures

Paolo Fornasiero
2016 Heinz Heinemann Award Lecture
University of Trieste, Italy
Hybrid nanocatalysts for energy related applications
David Farrusseng
2016 International Catalysis Award Lecture
Institut de recherches sur la catalyse et lenvironnement de lyon (IRCELyon), CNRS , France
Catalysis inside a box

    User Name:



    ICC 16 Secretariat
    Ms. Kun Fang
    State Key Laboratory of Catalysis
    Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics
    Chinese Academy of Sciences
    457 Zhongshan Road
    Dalian 116023, China
    Tel: +86-411-84379307
    Fax: +86-411-84694447
    Email: icc16@dicp.ac.cn


    Dr. Xinyi Lu
    E-mail: icc16visa@dicp.ac.cn


    Mr. Tony Liu
    Email: registration@icc2016china.com

    Ms. Xiaolan Bao
    Email: baoxiaolan@chinastargroup.com

    Ms. Jiajia Liu
    Email: iccsponsorship@dicp.ac.cn